Test Series

Universal IAS Pre 2020 Test Series Schedule

Test Timing- 5-7 PM(Every Saturday)  Discussion – 7-8 PM

 1. Indian History Paper 1 09/11/2019 (Saturday)
2. Indian Polity Paper 1 16/11/2019 (Saturday)
3. Indian Economy Paper 1 23/11/2019 (Saturday)
4. Geography Paper 1 30/11/2019 (Saturday)
5. Environment Studies Paper 1 07/12/2019 (Saturday)
6. Science & Tech Paper 1 14/12/2019 (Saturday)
7. Current Affairs Paper 1 21/12/2019 (Saturday)
8. CSAT Paper 1 28/12/2019 (Saturday)
9. Indian History Paper 2 04/01/2020 (Saturday)
10. Indian Polity Paper 2 11/01/2020 (Saturday)
11. Indian Economy Paper 2 18/01/2020 (Saturday)
12. Geography Paper 2 25/01/2020 (Saturday)
13. Environment Studies Paper 2 01/02/2020 (Saturday)
14. Science & Tech Paper 2 08/02/2020 (Saturday)
15. Current Affairs Paper 2 15/02/2020 (Saturday)
16. CSAT Paper 2 22/02/2020 (Saturday)
17. All Subject Paper-1 29/02/2020 (Saturday)
18. All Subject Paper-1 07/03/2020 (Saturday)
19. All Subject Paper-1 14/02/2020 (Saturday)
20. CSAT  Paper 3 21/02/2020 (Saturday)
X